Up
YUST  /  Services

Environmental law

Experts on environmental law of the Law firm «YUST» have considerable experience in providing clients with consulting support in the sphere of legal regulation of natural resources and environmental protection.

Their experience and knowledge accumulated during the years of successful practice, are used in the framework of the comprehensive legal expertise (legal due diligence), support of mergers and acquisitions (M&A), and acquisition and disposal of assets, while protecting the rights and legitimate interests of principals in the framework of manufacture on Affairs about administrative offences dealt with by the Supervisory bodies and courts.

In addition, they have been repeatedly involved as experts in the development of new legislative acts and improvement of the existing legal framework in the sphere of nature management and environmental protection.

Our experts

List of the services

  • Advice on environmental and natural resources legislation, including legislation relating to water and forestry resources;
  • The safeguarding of the right to a clean environment in disputes with enterprises and organizations;
  • Protection of the rights and legitimate interests of legal entities in disputes with state authorities

Industris

Вверх
ЮСТ  /  Услуги  /  Отрасли

Экологическое право

Специалисты по экологическому праву Юридической фирмы «ЮСТ» обладают значительным опытом оказания клиентам консультационной поддержки в области правового регулирования вопросов природопользования и охраны окружающей среды.

Их опыт и знания, накопленные за годы успешной практики, используются в рамках проведения комплексных юридических экспертиз (due diligence), сопровождения сделок слияния и поглощения (M&A), приобретения и отчуждения активов, а также при защите прав и законных интересов доверителей в рамках производства по делам об административных правонарушениях, рассматриваемым надзорными органами и  судебными инстанциями.

Кроме того, они неоднократно привлекались в качестве экспертов при разработке новых законодательных актов и совершенствовании действующей нормативно-правовой базы в сфере природопользования и охраны окружающей среды.

Наши специалисты

Список услуг

  • Консультирование по вопросам природоохранного законодательства, законодательства о пользовании природными ресурсами, в том числе водного, лесного законодательства
  • Судебная защита права граждан на благоприятную окружающую среду в спорах с предприятиями и организациями
  • Защита прав и законных интересов предприятий и организаций в спорах с государственными контролирующими органами

Отраслевой опыт