Up
YUST  /  Services  /  Industry

Sports law

The law firm «YUST» can rightly be considered the ancestor of the sports law in Russia. Specialists of the company the first in the country to start and successfully continue to defend the interests of the athletes, coaches, clubs, agents in sports courts, provide them with legal assistance in drafting employment contracts, Agency contracts and other relevant contracts, advice on legal issues.

The firm has positive experience of representing clients ' interests in judicial bodies of national sports federations (Chamber of RFU disputes resolution and the RFU Committee players ' status), and in international bodies (Chamber of FIFA dispute resolution and the court of arbitration for Sport in Lausanne (CAS).
YUST - the official legal adviser of the Russian football Union.

Staff Joost also actively participated in the elaboration of the Federal law «On physical culture and sport», the Federal law «On preparation and holding in the Russian Federation FIFA world Cup in 2018 and a number of regulatory standards of the Russian football Union.

Our experts

List of the services

  • The representation of athletes, coaches, clubs, and agents in the courts and in the disciplinary hearings of the Russian Football Union, the Continental Hockey League, FIFA, the Lausanne Court of Arbitration for Sports (CAS) and in courts of other instances;
  • Assistance to clubs, athletes, coaches and agents in drafting employment contracts, agency contracts and other relevant contracts;
  • Advice to sportsmen, coaches, sports agents, clubs on legal issues;
  • The preparation and drafting of sponsorship contracts, employment contracts and other relevant contracts for clubs and sports federations;
  • Assistance to athletes in the negotiation, drafting and execution of sponsorship and advertising contracts

Industris

Вверх
ЮСТ  /  Услуги  /  Отрасли

Спортивное право

Юридическую фирму «ЮСТ» можно по праву считать родоначальником спортивного права в России. Специалисты фирмы первыми в стране начали и успешно продолжают отстаивать интересы спортсменов, тренеров, клубов, агентов в спортивных судах, оказывают им правовую помощь в составлении трудовых, агентских и иных договоров, консультируют их по правовым вопросам.

Юристы фирмы имеют положительный опыт представления интересов клиентов как в юрисдикционных органах национальных спортивных федераций (Палата РФС по разрешению споров и Комитет РФС по статусу игроков), так и в международных инстанциях (Палата ФИФА по разрешению споров и Спортивный арбитражный суд в Лозанне (CAS)).

ЮСТ - официальный правовой консультант Российского футбольного союза. 

Специалисты "ЮСТ" участвовали в разработке проекта Федерального закона "О подготовке и проведении в Российской Федерации чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 года, Кубка конфедераций FIFA 2017 года и внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации". 

Наши специалисты

Список услуг

  • Представительство спортсменов, тренеров, клубов, агентов в спортивных судах независимо от видов спорта, в Палате по разрешению споров РФС, дисциплинарном комитете КХЛ, Палате по разрешению споров ФИФА, Спортивном арбитражном суде в Лозанне (CAS) и иных инстанциях
  • Помощь в составлении трудовых, агентских и иных договоров клубам, спортсменам, тренерам и агентам
  • Консультирование спортсменов, тренеров, спортивных агентов, клубов по правовым вопросам
  • Разработка и составление спонсорских, трудовых и иных договоров для клубов и спортивных федераций
  • Помощь спортсменам в составлении и заключении спонсорских и рекламных договоров

Отраслевой опыт