Up
YUST  /  International Activity  /  The Eastern direction

The Eastern direction

426591e40e18e12a383b024ada35bd99.jpg

The forces and the experience of the leading law firms – YUST of Russia and Jipyong of Korea – were joined in March of 2015, when the parties’ representatives, on the basis of a long-time successful cooperation, signed the official agreement on strategic alliance.

The main task of the strategic alliance between the two firms, who are leaders in their respective countries, is to promote cooperation for the sake of a fuller satisfaction of the clients’ requests in the situation, when commercial relations between the Russian Federation and the Republic of Korea grow closer. The alliance between Jipyong and YUST includes over 250 highly qualified lawyers, including 10 partners in the head offices of the firms in Moscow and Seoul.

The Jipyong law firm was founded in 2009. Today it employs over 150 advocates and is one of the best in Korea, and thanks to a wide network of subsidiaries – is the leading law firm in the entire Asian region. The Firm operates in China, in the Southeast Asia, in Russia and other key jurisdictions all over the world. The Jipyong lawyers render services in the B2B sector.

The Jipyong-YUST agreement includes many terms aimed at meeting our clients’ requests, and it, in particular, stipulates:

- a permanent presence of Jipyong lawyers in the YUST office in Moscow;

- special terms of the fee policy for the clients of Jipyong and YUST in the regions, where both allied parties are present;

- joint events for the clients of Jipyong and YUST.

Thanks to the presence of YUST in Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Novosibirsk and Kiev, and of Jipyong – in the cities of Korea, China, Vietnam, Laos, Indonesia, Myanmar and Cambodia, the two firms’ ability to support their clients in the respective markets was mutually strengthened.

Alexander Bolomatov, Partner of YUST, coordinator of the project:

"Cooperation with Jipyong is an honor for us, as well as a big step forward in the development of the Asian venue of business of the Law Firm "YUST".

Yang, Young-Tae, Managing Partner of Jipyong:

"Russia is strategically important for Korea. We are convinced that the cooperation between highly qualified professionals of the two law firms facilitates the entry of Korean companies into the Russian market and reduces their risks in performing investment activity in Russia. We also hope that, thanks to our cooperation with YUST, we will be able to render our high-quality one-stop service to Russian companies on the legislation of the countries, where Jipyong maintains offices".

Мин.jpgLee, Seung-Min, Partner of Jipyong, coordinator of the project:

"The main objective of our cooperation is rendering practical assistance to Korean and Russian clients, who are interested in developing their business in various countries of the world, and, consequently, creation of more favorable conditions for business, in particular – in Russia, Korea and other countries, where there are offices of Jipyong and YUST. I am hopeful that, thanks to the cooperation and quality legal services rendered by the two firms, the business of our clients will develop more comfortably".

Korean offices of Jipyong are located in Seoul, Sunchon and Pusan. Offices in other regions: Shanghai (PRC), Ho Chi Minh City and Hanoi (Vietnam), Phnom Penh (Cambodia), Vientiane (Laos), Jakarta (Indonesia), Yangon (Myanmar).

In order to receive more detailed information on the services, please contact Lee, Seung-Min, the Advocate and Partner of Jipyong in the Moscow office of the Law Firm "YUST", at: +7 (495) 795-08-43

Вверх
ЮСТ  /  Межународная деятельность  /  Восточное направление

Восточное направление

426591e40e18e12a383b024ada35bd99.jpg

Объединение сил и опыта ведущих юридических фирм – "ЮСТ" из России и Jipyong из Кореи – произошло в марте 2015 года, когда представители сторон, после длительного успешного сотрудничества, подписали официальное соглашение о Стратегическом альянсе.

Основная задача стратегического альянса двух лидирующих в своих странах фирм – углубление сотрудничества для более полного удовлетворения запросов клиентов в условиях интенсивно развивающихся деловых отношений между Российской Федерацией и Республикой Корея. Альянс Jipyong и "ЮСТ" объединяет более 250 высококвалифицированных юристов, включая 10 партнеров в головных офисах фирм в Москве и Сеуле.

Юридическая фирма Jipyong, основанная в 2000 году и на сегодня объединяющая более 150 адвокатов, – не только одна из лучших в Корее, но и, благодаря широкой сети филиалов, ведущая юридическая фирма в азиатском регионе, активно работающая в Китае, Юго-Восточной Азии, а также России и других ключевых юрисдикциях во всем мире.

Соглашение между Jipyong и ЮСТ охватывает множество условий для удовлетворения потребности наших клиентов и, в частности, предусматривает:

- постоянное присутствие юристов Jipyong в офисе "ЮСТ" в Москве;

- особые условия гонорарной политики для клиентов Jipyong и "ЮСТ" в регионах присутствия обеих сторон альянса;

- совместные мероприятия для клиентов Jipyong и "ЮСТ".

Благодаря присутствию фирмы "ЮСТ" в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Новосибирске и Киеве, а фирмы Jipyong в городах Кореи, Китая, Вьетнама, Лаоса, Индонезии, Мьянмы и Камбоджи, взаимно увеличилась способность двух фирм поддерживать своих клиентов на соответствующих рынках.

Александр Боломатов, партнер "ЮСТ", координатор проекта:

"Сотрудничество с фирмой Jipyong – большая честь для нас и важный шаг в развитии азиатского направления бизнеса Юридической фирмы "ЮСТ".

Янг Ёнг Тэ (Yang, Young-Tae), управляющий партнер фирмы Jipyong:

"Россия – стратегически очень важна для Кореи. Мы уверены в том, что сотрудничество высококвалифицированных профессионалов двух юридических фирм способствует выходу корейских компаний на российские рынки и снижает их риски при осуществлении инвестиционной деятельности в России. Также мы надеемся, что благодаря сотрудничеству с "ЮСТ", мы сможем оказывать свои высококачественные юридические услуги (one-stop service) российским компаниям по законодательству тех стран, где Jipyong имеет офисы».

Ли Сын Мин (Lee, Seung-Min), партнер фирмы Jipyong, координатор проекта:

"Основная задача нашего сотрудничества – оказание практической помощи корейским и российским клиентам, которые заинтересованы в развитии бизнеса в разных странах мира, и как следствие, создание более благоприятных условий для ведения бизнеса, в частности, в России, Корее и других странах, в которых присутствуют офисы «Jipyong» и "ЮСТ". Надеюсь, что благодаря сотрудничеству и качественным юридическим услугам обоих фирм, бизнес наших клиентов будет развиваться более комфортно".

Корейские офисы фирмы Jipyong находятся в Сеуле, Сунчхоне и Пусане. Офисы в других регионах – Шанхай (КНР), Хошимин и Ханой (Вьетнам), Пномпень (Камбоджа), Вьентьян (Лаос), Джакарта (Индонезия), Янгон (Мьянма).

Для получения более подробной информации об услугах обратитесь к адвокату и партнеру Jipyong в московском офисе Юридической фирмы "ЮСТ" Ли Сын Мину (Lee, Seung-Min) по телефону: +7 (495) 795-08-43