Up
YUST  /  Services  /  Industry

Intellectual property

From the day the practice was formed in 1992, the Law firm "YUST" has built a well deserved reputation as an industry leader. The practice was co-founded by Mark Boguslavsky, who is a Doctor of Legal Sciences, an Honored Worker of Science of the Russian Federation, and a member of the Executive Committee of the International Association for the protection of industrial property. He is recognized worldwide as a leading expert on private international law and the protection of intellectual rights.

Andrey Lisitsyn-Svetlanov, the curator of YUST is a fellow founder of the firm. He is a senior partner, academician of RAS, and member of the Public Council on innovation and science-intensive technologies of the State Duma Committee on science and high technologies.

Anna Kotova-Smolenskaya is a managing partner at YUST, and is a candidate for legal sciences. Within her terms of reference: intellectual property rights protection, including those related to the rights to results of scientific-research and experimental-design works, protection of know-how, and commercialization of new technologies, inventions and innovations.

Our experts

List of the services

  • Representation in courts on disputes connected with protection of intellectual property rights;
  • Representation in the Russian and international bodies on intellectual property (Rospatent, the Eurasian patent office, world intellectual property organization)
  • Legal examination of the rights to results of intellectual activity;
  • Legal support of innovative activity;
  • Ensure the legal protection of trademarks, know-how and other intellectual property;
  • Support of transactions related to licensing, granting franchises and other order of the rights to results of intellectual activity;
  • Work with complaints related to the protection of the rights of authors and other rightholders.

Industris

Вверх
ЮСТ  /  Услуги  /  Отрасли

Интеллектуальная собственность

Со дня основания практики в 1992 году Юридическая фирма "ЮСТ" заслужила репутацию одного из лидеров отрасли. Начало практике положил доктор юридических наук, заслуженный деятель науки РФ, член Исполнительного комитета Международной ассоциации по охране промышленной собственности, признанный во всем мире как крупный специалист по международному частному праву и вопросам защиты прав на результаты интеллектуальной деятельности, соучредитель Юридической фирмы «ЮСТ» - Марк Богуславский.

Куратором практики является также один из учредителей Юридической фирмы «ЮСТ» – старший партнер, академик РАН, член Общественного совета по инновационной деятельности и наукоемким технологиям при Комитете Государственной Думы по науке и наукоемким технологиям Андрей Лисицын-Светланов. 

Практикой успешно руководит партнер Юридической фирмы «ЮСТ», адвокат, к.ю.н. Анна Котова-Смоленская. В пределах ее ведения – вопросы защиты прав интеллектуальной собственности, в том числе связанных с правами на результаты научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ, защитой ноу-хау, коммерциализацией новых технологий, изобретений и инноваций.

Наши специалисты

Список услуг

  • Представительство в судах по спорам, связанным с защитой интеллектуальных прав;
  • Представительство в российских и международных органах по интеллектуальным правам (Роспатент, Евразийское патентное ведомство, Всемирная организация интеллектуальной собственности)
  • Юридическая экспертиза прав на результаты интеллектуальной деятельности;
  • Юридическое сопровождение инновационной деятельности;
  • Обеспечение правовой защиты товарных знаков, ноу-хау и других объектов интеллектуальной собственности;
  • Сопровождение сделок, связанных с лицензированием, предоставлением франшиз и иным распоряжением правами на результаты интеллектуальной деятельности;
  • Ведение претензионной работы, связанной с защитой прав авторов и иных правообладателей.

Отраслевой опыт