Up
YUST  /  International Activity  /  Global cooperation

Global cooperation

The Law Firm "YUST" is a member of several international lawyers’ associations, two of which – Multilaw and Meritas – especially stand out.


multilaw-2.jpg

«Multilaw» is a global network of international law firms established in London (UK) in 1990 with the purpose of creating an alliance of carefully selected firms, which would henceforward be able to jointly offer the most efficient ways of meeting the clients’ international needs. As of today, Multilaw is one of the most significant global organizations of lawyers, and has gained recognition of the Chambers Global international rating in the most honorable status - «Elite». Only 10 international networks in the world have this status.

It should be noted that professional lawyers fr om the Russian Federation are only represented by a single firm in Multilaw: YUST. It has been there since 2007.

The business of today has no frontiers: commercial and corporate relations often encompass any countries, nations, cultures, continents, languages and laws in any combination. Multilaw has the highest requirements to its member firms regarding quality control of their procedures, which ensures the respective professionalism and compliance with the ethical norms.

The team of the Law Firm "YUST" is rightly proud of its legal competency and its ability to provide the clients with practical advice at the level of a business partner. We understand the law; not only that, but we also understand and know the realities of the market. Our experience in the Russian legal field as well as outside the Russian jurisdiction is unique. We are certainly proud of the fact that our Multilaw membership confirms our status in the eyes of potential clients everywhere.

The lawyers of the Law Firm "YUST", within the scope of their Multilaw participation, regularly act as experts in preparation of international references highlighting the main provisions of national legislations. Our employees take part in the annual conferences of representatives of the Multilaw member firms.


meritas-3.jpg

«Meritas» is an international association of law firms uniting 178 law firms from 78 countries, including: 31 from Europe and Middle East, 102 firms from the USA and Canada, 13 firms from Asia. That honorable list includes YUST, Meritas member since 2012.

The Meritas Association was founded in Minneapolis (USA) in 1990 as a response to the business need for an effective search and hiring of highly qualified practitioners in foreign jurisdictions. Meritas sets high requirements to law firms, thus ensuring the confidence of business owners, in-house counsels and other principals towards the legal assistance rendered by the member firms.

Employees of the Law Firm "YUST" are diligent attendees of annual meetings of the Meritas members, wh ere sessions, seminars and round tables are held. Our experts also take part in separate meetings of Meritas special groups. In particular, this involves the work groups that unite taxation specialists from many countries that have developed economies or that give a wide offer of international financial services.

Thanks to its high qualification and its Multilaw and Meritas membership, the Law Firm "YUST" renders successful legal services to its Russian and foreign clients in Russia itself as well as in any other jurisdiction of the world.

Вверх
ЮСТ  /  Международная деятельность  /  Глобальное сотрудничество

Глобальное сотрудничество

Юридическая фирма «ЮСТ» является членом ряда международных объединений юристов, в числе которых особую роль играют два – «Multilaw» и «Meritas».

multilaw-2.jpg

«Multilaw» – глобальная сеть независимых юридических фирм, основанная в Лондоне (Великобритания) в 1990 году с целью создать альянс тщательно отобранных фирм, которые впоследствии смогли бы совместно предлагать наиболее эффективные способы выполнения международных потребностей клиентов. На сегодня «Multilaw» стала одной из самых авторитетных глобальных организаций юристов и получила признание от международного рейтинга Chambers Global в самом в почетном статусе «Elite». Такого статуса удостоены лишь 10 международных сетей во всем мире.

Примечательно, что юристы-профессионалы из Российской Федерации представлены в «Multilaw» единственной юридической фирмой, и эта фирма – «ЮСТ», с 2007 года.

В наше время у бизнеса нет границ: бизнес и корпоративные отношения часто охватывают любые изменения комбинации стран, наций, континентов, культур, языков и законов. «Multilaw» предъявляет самые высокие требования к уровню фирм-членов сети в части контроля качества процедур, что гарантирует соответствующий профессионализм и соблюдение этических норм.

Команда Юридической фирмы «ЮСТ» по праву гордится своей правовой компетентностью и способностью обеспечить клиентов практическими советами на уровне бизнес-единомышленника. Мы не только понимаем закон, мы понимают и знаем реалии рынка. Мы обладаем уникальным опытом как в российском правовом поле, так и за пределами российской юрисдикции. Конечно, мы гордимся тем фактом, что членство в «Multilaw» подтверждает наш статус в глазах потенциальных клиентов во всем мире.

Юристы фирмы "ЮСТ" в рамках участия в «Multilaw» регулярно выступают в качестве экспертов при подготовке международных сборников, освещающих основные положения национальных законодательств. Наши сотрудники принимают участие в ежегодных конференциях представителей компаний-членов «Multilaw».



meritas-3.jpg

«Meritas» – международное объединение юридических фирм, объединившее 178 юридических фирм из 78 стран мира, в том числе: 31 из Европы и Ближнего Востока, 102 фирмы из США и Канады, 13 фирм из Азии. В этом почетном списке – Юридическая фирма «ЮСТ», член «Meritas» с 2012 года.

Ассоциация «Meritas» основана в 1990 году в Миннеаполисе (США) в ответ на бизнес-потребность в эффективном поиске и найме высококвалифицированных практиков в иностранных юрисдикциях. Высокие требования «Meritas»  к юридическим фирмам обеспечивают уверенность владельцев бизнеса, корпоративных юристов и иных доверителей в качестве оказываемой фирмами-членами правовой помощи.

Сотрудники Юридической фирмы «ЮСТ» – постоянные участники ежегодных собраний членов «Meritas», в рамках которых проходят заседания, семинары и круглые столы. Наши эксперты также участвуют в отдельных встречах специальных групп «Meritas». В частности, в работе групп, объединяющих специалистов в области налогообложения из множества стран, обладающих развитой экономикой или широко предлагающих международные финансовые услуги.

Благодаря высокой квалификации и участию в «Multilaw» и «Meritas» Юридическая фирма «ЮСТ» успешно оказывает юридические услуги для своих российских и иностранных клиентов как в самой России, так и в любой другой юрисдикции мира.